Calendar of Events

Dates and times are subject to change if necessary.

April 2019

​​
Sat Apr 6                Court Cleanup and Clubhouse Cleanup  -  10:00 am until noon

Sat Apr 13              Open House  -  10:00 am until 2:00 pm (fruit, muffins, coffee)

Mon Apr 15            Ladies night begins  -  starts at 6:00 pm

Tue Apr 16             Men's night begins  -  starts at 6:00 pm

Wed Apr 17            Drills night and Singles league night begins  -  starts at 6:00 pm

Thu Apr 18             Mixed night begins  -  starts at 6:00 pm

Fri Apr 19               Team tennis night begins  -  starts at 6:00 pm

Sun Apr 28             Ice-breaker Social  -  starts at 10:00 am

May 2019

​​
May 18,19,20          LHTC Open Tournament  -  featuring men's and ladies singles and doubles
 
Sat May 25              Social  -  starts at 10:00 am

June 2019

 
Sat Jun 15               Rookie Tour Junior Tournament

Jun 22, 23               Okanagan Miele Provincial Qualifying Tournament  -  men's and ladies team doubles

July 2019


Sun Jul 1                Canada Day Social  -  starts at 10:00 am

Sat Jul 20               Future Star Junior Tournament

July 28,29               LHTC Mixed Doubles Round-Robin Tournament​​

August 2019

​​
Mon Aug 5            B.C. Day Social  -  starts at 10:00 am


Aug 23,24,25        LHTC Club Championships  -  men's and ladies singles and doubles


September 2019

​​
Mon Sep 2            Labour Day Social  -  starts at 10:00 am

Sat Sep 21            LHTC Club Championships  -  mixed doubles

Sat Sep 29            Annual General Meeting and Social  -  social starts at 10:00 am, AGM at 1:00 pm
 

On Going through season

​​
MONDAYS:           LADIES DOUBLES  Weekly until end of season

                               *Social after tennis on the last Monday of each month - bring an appy to share and a 
                               beverage to enjoy 

TUESDAYS:           MEN'S DOUBLES  Weekly until end of season

WEDNESDAY:       DRILL SESSIONS and CLINICS

                               MEN'S and LADIES SINGLES LEAGUE  Weekly until end of season

THURSDAYS:        MIXED DOUBLES  Weekly until end of season


FRIDAYS:               TEAM TENNIS  Weekly until end of season
                               Come as a team and stay with your partner, focus will be on mixed doubles, but men's
                               and ladies teams will also be accommodated
​​