Weekend
Socials

play.   social.   fun. 

Tennis socials are for members and cost $8.00 which includes lunch and tennis balls.  No need to bring a partner or pre-register for the Tennis Socials.  Just show up with your racquet and have a great time. Non-members are welcome at the cost of $18 per session or event. Maximum 5 events per season for local residents.

next social
~    Sunday April 28, 2019   ~
"Icebreaker" Social
Starts at 10:00 am



April 2018

        Sat Apr 7         Court Cleanup and Clubhouse Cleanup
        Sat Apr 14         Open House    10.00 am until 2.00 pm
        Sun Apr 29        Social
      

May 2018

        Sun May 13        Social  (Mothers Day) 
        Sun May 27        Social

June 2018

        Sun June 17        Social  (Fathers Day)

July 2018

        Sun July 1        Social  (Canada Day)
        Sat Jul 14        Social

August 2018

        Mon Aug 6        Social
        Sat Aug 25        Social

September 2018

        Sat Sep 15        Social
        Sun Sep 30        AGM and Social